Raz Kids App Review

Posted on

Raz-Kids is a site that gives the students access to fiction and nonfiction books with comprehension quizzes. Also, it is available through Kids A-Z apps on Google Play Store, App Store and Amazon. Well, in this page, we are going to share information about Raz Kids app review.

Overview – Raz Kids App

Raz Kids is a good tool for tracking the students’ reading progress, but it is only one piece in a comprehensive reading program. It will be a great support for the earlier grades, where the texts are able to provide great practice in fiction and nonfiction reading. The Raz Kids app delivers interactive learning content for Raz-Kids and Science A-Z anytime and anywhere. The kids will be able to select from a library of eBooks, eQuizzes, and other eResources to access on their own, or complete assignments scheduled by their teacher or parent. With the Raz Kids app, personalized learning goes wherever the students do.

Raz Kids App Review1

Raz Kids App Review

Here are some Raz Kids App reviews:

  • Kids A-Z app is really good. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because it does not have interesting books. There are less interesting books. It is a student request, please add several horror or mysterious contents to make it fun. Moin Ashraf (June 15, 2021).
  • We use this Raz Kids app for my son. It is a great tool. I do think that it is too easy to level the kids up. I think there should be a method for the parent (or teacher) to approve the level up before they are able to begin reading the next level. Emm B (April 9, 2021)
  • This is an excellent app for everyone. It is a fun method to learn a lot. You will be able to read many kinds of stories in a fun way. Camila Isabel (April 16, 2021)
  • I only downloaded this Kids A-Z app. The books in the guest area are all scribbled in and marked up with happy faces and stars. When I go into the art area and delete them, it comes back. Kathy Gough (April 19, 2021)
  • My school made me install this Kids A-Z app. Then, I fell in love with the story, especially black beard the pirate. I was only 9 years old. Thank you for making this fun app. Secret shark artist (April 8, 2021)
  • I love that I can read online when I do not have a book. However, it glitches a little. The Pro Go (May 4, 2021)
  • Kids A-Z app is really easy to use. Also, it is good for in school and home reading. DaYz Shots. YT (March 22, 2021)
  • This Kids A-Z app is so good. I am able to read books from A to Z on my computer with my teacher sunnier. My extra energy to read a lot faster. Tati Leahsproat (May 24, 2021)
  • Kids A-Z app is an amazing app. Also, it is a great public reading place for many schools around the world. Abdul Salam (April 25, 2021)
  • I like this Kids A-Z app. The app is good for kids or people who want to know more. PHOU Love (April 5, 2021)
  • This Kids A-Z app is amazing and awesome. It will be able to teach my child a lot. Yaneth Smith (April 29, 2021)
  • I love this app. I am able to do my work without a computer, and this is so much easier. When you start, you are going to get 500 free stars, I personally would save them, but you are able to spend them on your avatar. It is so fun. I will highly recommend it. If you are a teacher or student reading this review, to make a lesson for teachers, you are able to go to Vocab A Z on your browser. I do not know if you can do this on an iPad or tablet. Firstly, go to make a new lesson. Then, put in all the spelling words in the box you want to use. Next, click create. Anna Hoffman (March 18, 2021)
  • Raz KIs app is fun to read. It is also fun to play. However, it always says that I am offline but actually I am not. I love to read while recording, the issue is when I am reading while recording it says that I am offline. Make mini games to make the app more fun for the kids. Also, make a password to change your avatar, as people keep messing with my avatar. Aside from that, it also always tells me to reload images. There are many images that I need to reload. If you make this better, I will give 5 stars. Aryo jowo (March 23, 2021)
  • Recently, we were forced to switch from Spelling City to the vocabulary kids A to Z. We loved the reading portion, but the vocabulary option is horrible enough. It freezes several times and will not allow you to progress to the next lesson. They did the switch mid-week right before winter break and it does not have the options spelling city has. Dana Miranda (January 11, 2021)
  • This app is for learning how to read. It is pretty cool, and also it is pretty good for your kids, so I am giving it 5 stars. Yeah, I love it. There are a lot of books to read. You will be able to listen to the quiz, and you are able to read it by yourself. It is very fun. Several books are difficult, but several are easy. So yeah, that is very great to know if you want to know a different language, it is pretty cool and I love it. Genesis De jesus (March 12, 2021)
  • This app keeps crashing on my tablet. This is really frustrating for children who have to read the whole thing all over. It does not record the activity that was just completed when it crashes. Please fix the stability of this app. This never happened previously.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *