AISD Staff Directory

Posted on

For those the students or the parents or guardians of the students of Arlington Independent School District (AISD) who want to know about the staff directory, you come to the right page as you will be informed about it.

There are a lot of staff in Arlington Independent School District (AISD). Bryant Elementary alone has a total of 58 staff. Here is the list of all 58 staff in Bryant Elementary:

  1. Last Name: Hoover

First Name: Jessica

Grade Level/Position: Principal

Email Address: jhoover1@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Loving

First Name: Taffi

Grade Level/Position: Assistant Principal

Email Address: tloving@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Rodriguez

First Name: Lillian

Grade Level/Position: Secretary

Email Address: lrodqigu@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Parks

First Name: Lori

Grade Level/Position: Attendance Clerk

Email Address: hmarti10@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Fleming

First Name: Magda

Grade Level/Position: Guidance and Counseling

Email Address: mfleming@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Firoozbaket

First Name: Azeeta

Grade Level/Position: Clinic Nurse

Email Address: afirrozb@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Warren

First Name: Pamala

Grade Level/Position: Special Education, Educational Diagnostician

Email Address: pwarren1@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: luera

First Name: Vicky

Grade Level/Position: Family Liaison

Email Address: vluera@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Craig

First Name: Ambri

Grade Level/Position: Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Email Address: acraig1@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Dillman

First Name: Twylia

Grade Level/Position: Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

Email Address: tdillman@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Huitron

First Name: Jaquelin

Grade Level/Position: Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

Email Address: jhuitro1@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Bryant

First Name: Kimberly

Grade Level/Position: Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Email Address: kbryant2@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Merrit

First Name: Debborah

Grade Level/Position: Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

Email Address: dmerritt@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Lawless

First Name: Kathy

Grade Level/Position: Kindergarten Teacher

Email Address: klawless@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Jackson

First Name: Elizabeth

Grade Level/Position: Kindergarten Teacher

Email Address: ejackso1@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Shaw

First Name: Elsa

Grade Level/Position: Kindergarten Teacher

Email Address: eshaw@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Rose

First Name: Jan

Grade Level/Position: Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

Email Address: lrose1@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Briscoe

First Name: Brynn

Grade Level/Position: First Grade Teacher

Email Address: bbriscoe@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Brown

First Name: Tammy

Grade Level/Position: First Grade Teacher

Email Address: tbrown@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Hayes

First Name: Brandy

Grade Level/Position: First Grade Teacher

Email Address: bhayes1@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Smith

First Name: Sarah

Grade Level/Position: Second Grade Teacher

Email Address: ssmith33@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Austin

First Name: Colette

Grade Level/Position: Second Grade Teacher

Email Address: cness@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Stratton

First Name: Alicia

Grade Level/Position: Second Grade Teacher

Email Address: astratto@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Athens

First Name: Janelle

Grade Level/Position: Third Grade Teacher

Email Address: jathens@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Ellis

First Name: Tippi

Grade Level/Position: Third Grade Teacher

Email Address: tellis1@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Daleo

First Name: Meredith

Grade Level/Position: Third Grade Teacher

Email Address: mdaleo@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Groden

First Name: Danna

Grade Level/Position: Fourth Grade Teacher

Email Address: dgroden@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Degelman

First Name: Eve

Grade Level/Position: Fourth Grade Teacher

Email Address: edegelma@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Kemmis

First Name: Veronica

Grade Level/Position: Fourth Grade Teacher

Email Address: vkemmis@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Cooper

First Name: Ann

Grade Level/Position: Fifth Grade Teacher

Email Address: acooper1@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Lopez

First Name: Lorena

Grade Level/Position: First Grade Teacher

Email Address: llopez9@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Merrill

First Name: Sheri

Grade Level/Position: Fifth Grade Teacher

Email Address: smerrill@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Hesser

First Name: Jaime

Grade Level/Position: Sixth Grade Teacher

Email Address: jhesser@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Burden

First Name: Rylie

Grade Level/Position: Sixth Grade Teacher

Email Address: rburden@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Wagner

First Name: John

Grade Level/Position: Sixth Grade Teacher

Email Address: jwagner1@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Logan

First Name: Kay

Grade Level/Position: Special Education Alternate Curriculum Special Education Teacher

Email Address: klogan@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Uriegas

First Name: Zonia

Grade Level/Position: Special Education Teacher Assistant

Email Address: zuriega1@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Ethridge

First Name: Krystyne

Grade Level/Position: Special Education Teacher

Email Address: Kethridg@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Wainwright

First Name: Bailey

Grade Level/Position: Special Education Teacher Assistant

Email Address: bwainwri@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Dimas

First Name: Maria

Grade Level/Position: Special Education Teacher Assistant

Email Address: mdimas@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Willson

First Name: Kylie

Grade Level/Position: Special Education Teacher

Email Address: kwillson@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Nikolova

First Name: Ellie

Grade Level/Position: Special Education Teacher Assistant

Email Address: enikolov@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Lemmons

First Name: McCall

Grade Level/Position: Special Education Special Education Support Services, Teacher

Email Address: mlemmons@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Westbrook

First Name: Julia

Grade Level/Position: Special Education ELA/Math Resource Teacher

Email Address: jwestbro@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Munoz

First Name: Jacklyn

Grade Level/Position: Special Education Special Education Resource Teacher

Email Address: jmunoz2@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Gomez

First Name: Bobbie

Grade Level/Position: Special Education Special Education Resource, Teacher Assistant

Email Address: bgomez1@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Bird

First Name: Amber

Grade Level/Position: Special Education Speech Language Pathologist

Email Address: abird@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Wasden

First Name: Joanna

Grade Level/Position: Librarian

Email Address: jwasden1@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Tepsic

First Name: Brandi

Grade Level/Position: Visual Arts Teacher

Email Address: btepsic@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Castilaw

First Name: Kelly

Grade Level/Position: Music Teacher

Email Address: kcastila@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Walter-Howard

First Name: Eniko

Grade Level/Position: Music, Strings Teacher

Email Address: ewalterh@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Phillips

First Name: Julia

Grade Level/Position: Physical Education Teacher

Email Address: jphilli6@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Gaffney

First Name: Tamara

Grade Level/Position: Gifted and Talented Teacher

Email Address: tgaffney@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Green

First Name: Timothy

Grade Level/Position: STEM Lab Manager

Email Address: tgreen2@gmail.com

  1. Last Name: Thompson

First Name: Nikki

Grade Level/Position: Instructional Coach

Email Address: nthompso@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: McKinney

First Name: Jordanna

Grade Level/Position: Dyslexia Teacher

Email Address: Jmckinne@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Rodriquez

First Name: Jordan

Grade Level/Position: Physical Education

Email Address: jrodriq2@aisd.net

  1. Last Name: Johnson

First Name: Taylor

Grade Level/Position: Campus Testing Facilitator

Email Address: tjohns35@aisd.net

For more information about them, the best thing that you can do is to visit the official website of Arlington Independent School District (AISD) at aisd.net. If you want to know about the staff directly of the other schools included in Arlington Independent School District (AISD), you can just check out the same website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *